Member Affiliation Location 
Annette McCarthy, Steering Committee Co-Chair U.S. Food and Drug Administration, OFAS/CFSAN College Park, MD
Steve Roberts, Steering Committee Co-Chair University of Florida Gainesville, FL
Abdul Afghan Health Canada, New Substance Assessment and Control Bureau Ottawa, Canada
Alessandro Chiodini ILSI Europe Brussels, Belgium
Andrew Atkinson Health Canada, Science Policy Directorate Ottawa, Canada
Andrew Maynard University of Michigan Ann Arbor, MI
Carolyn Cairns Consumers Union Yonkers, NY
Danielle Fugere As You Sow Washington, DC
David Carlander Nanotechnology Industries Association Portugal and Belgium
David Lefebvre Health Canada Ottawa, Canada
Don Forsyth Health Canada, Food Directorate Ottawa, Canada
Eva-Maria Collnot Saarland University Germany
Francois Rossi European Commission – Joint Research Centre Ispra, Italy
Greg Noonan U.S. Food and Drug Administration College Park, MD
John Milner U.S. Department of Agriculture Beltsville, MD
Joseph Scimeca ILSI North America Minneapolis, MN
Mark Perry Health Canada Ottawa, Canada
Michael Hansen Consumers Union Yonkers, NY
Neil Buck DSM & ILSI Europe Switzerland
Rekha Mehta Health Canada Ottawa, Canada
Rickey Yada University of Guelph Guelph, Canada
Robert Brackett Institute for Food Safety and Health Chicago, IL
Scott Thurmond U.S. Food and Drug Administration Riverdale, MD
Shaun Clancy Evonik Degussa Corporation Parsippany, NJ
Stefan Weigel RIKILT – Institute of Food Safety Wageningen, Netherlands
Stephane Vidry ILSI Europe Brussels, Belgium
Susann Bellman TNO Netherlands Netherlands
Thomas Neltner Pew Charitable Trusts Washington, DC
Timothy Duncan U.S. Food and Drug Administration Bedford Park, IL
Vicki Stone Heriot Watt University Scotland
Richard Canady (Secretariat) ILSI Research Foundation Washington, DC